Contact Us

AllStar Therapy
21 Waterville Road
Avon, CT 06001
(860) 677-2934

Chief Operation Officer – Jeff Sederquist
w. 860-677-2934 ext. 482
c: (860) 573-0910
e: jsederquist@astherapy.com

Chief Financial Officer – Laurel Bennettson
w. 860-677-2934 ext. 484
c: (860) 310-8802
e: laurel@astherapy.com

Human Resources Director – Sharon Cammilleri
w. 860-677-2934 ext. 481
c: (860) 331-6755
e: sharon@astherapy.com

Accounting  - Kim Campagna
w. (860) 677-2934 ext. 485
e: kim@astherapy.com

Payroll - Sue Tenan
w. (860) 677-2934 ext. 491
e: sue@astherapy.com

Staffing - Joellen Coleman
c: (860) 331-9963
e: joellen@astherapy.com

Vice President of Operations - Lynne Sarro
c: (860) 559-4506
e: lsarro@astherapy.com

Director of Recruitment and Clinical Development – Nancy Perrotta
w. 860-677-2934 ext. 487
c: (860) 539-0713
e: nperrotta@astherapy.com

Regional Rehab Director - Chris Tingley - Region - 100 
c: (860) 480-2497
e: ctingley@astherapy.com

Regional Rehab Director - Paula White - Region - 150
c: (860) 480-2501
e: paula.white@astherapy.com

Regional Rehab Director - Deanna Thornton - Region - 200
c: (860) 480-2546
e: deanna@astherapy.com

Regional Rehab Director - Michele Belval - Region - 250
c: (860) 951-6065
e: michele.belval@astherapy.com